REDISTRIBUTION OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY ELECTORAL BOUNDARIES

THE DETERMINATION MADE BY THE AUGMENTED AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Pursuant to section 35 of the *Electoral Act 1992*, the augmented Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission hereby determines that the boundaries of the Legislative Assembly electorates into which the Australian Capital Territory is to be redistributed are as shown on the map certified by the members of the augmented Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission and lodged in file number 96/13330 at the office of the Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission, and that the names of the electorates and the number of members of the Legislative Assembly to be elected from each electorate, are as follows :

Brindabella (5 members); Ginninderra (5 members); and Molonglo (7 members).

Graham Glenn

Phillip Green

bu you

Christabel Young

arv Prattle

Van Menso

Rod Menzies

Moodward

Jan Woodward

Augmented Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission



September 1996