No. S77, Wednesday 1 May 1996

Electoral Act 1992

ACT Electoral Commission

Formation of Redistribution Committee

Pursuant to section 39 of the *Electoral Act 1992*, the ACT Electoral Commission hereby forms a Redistribution Committee for the purposes of Part IV of the *Electoral Act 1992*.

The Redistribution Committee consists of:

Phillip Green Gary Prattley Edwin Hyde Janette Woodward Electoral Commissioner Chief Planner for the ACT Chief Surveyor Appointed Member

Dated 24 April 1996

Graham Glenn

Chairperson

Phillip Green

Electoral Commissioner

Christabel Young

Member