AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ELECTORAL ACT 1992

REGISTER OF POLITICAL PARTIES

Pursuant to Part VII of the *Electoral Act 1992*, the political party whose details appear below was first entered into the *Register of Political Parties* on 25 August 1994. The address of the registered officer was changed on 29 June 1998.

Name of the Party

Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)

Abbreviation of

Liberal Party

Name of Party

PO Box 66

DEAKIN WEST ACT 2600

Registered Officer of Party

Correspondence Address

Name

John Thomas Ryan

Address

8/26 Macquarie Street BARTON ACT 2600

alison Purvis

Acting Electoral Commissioner

29 June 1998