AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

BUSHFIRE ACT 1936

BUSH FIRE COUNCIL

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS AND DEPUTY MEMBERS

I, GARY HUMPHRIES, Minister for Police and Emergency Services in the Australian Capital Territory, in pursuance of subsection 5B (1) of the Bushfire Act 1936, HEREBY APPOINT the people whose name appears in the First Column of the Schedule to be Members of the ACT Bush Fire Council, and HEREBY APPOINT. the people whose name appears in the Second Column of the Schedule to be Deputy Members of the ACT Bush Fire Council, for a period of three years, commencing on the date of this instrument

SCHEDULE

FIRST COLUMN

James McCrowe Sandison
Robert James Rowley Moore
David John Broderick
Kevin Clarence Jeffery
Colin John Adrian
Russell John Shephard
Michael John Castle
Arthur Malcolm Gill
Alan MacSween
Peter William Webb
Geoffrey Alan James Butler
Michael Joseph Lonergan

SECOND COLUMN

Josephine Martin
Peter Henry Gullett
Stephen John Meatheringham
Michael John Shanahan
Graham McKenzie Smith
Brendon Robert Morrison
Ronald James Dance
Peter Chester Catling
Brian Phillip Murphy
Robert Monro-Allison

Dated this

15K

day of James

1998

(GARY JOHN JOSEPH HUMPHRIES

Minister for Police and Emergency Services