AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989

APPOINTMENT OF COUNCIL MEMBERS

Pursuant to Section 13 of the *Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989*, **I, BRENDAN MICHAEL SMYTH**, Minister for Urban Services, hereby appoint:

MARGARET HELEN HANSON,
FRANK GILLINGHAM
TREVOR ZELTNER
JOHN WILLIAM CLYDE
WILLIAM DONALD RAIL
LASZLO LANCSAR
DAVID JOHN MORPHETT

As part-time members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council for a period of six months from the date of this notice, in accordance with the provisions of the *Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989*.

Dated this 13 day of July 2000.

BRENDAN SMYTH MLAMinister for Urban Services