# **AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY**

# **HEALTH ACT 1993**

#### APPOINTMENT OF QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Section 7(c) of the Health Act 1993, I, MICHAEL MOORE, Minister for Health and Community Care, hereby appoint:

#### **VMO**

# Dr Paul Burt Dr Ray Cook Dr Kerry Delaney Dr Ken Downes Dr Gerald Flynn Dr Nick Gemmel-Smith

Dr Colin Gilmore
Dr George Jerogin
Dr David Kinchington
Dr B Kwan

Dr Frank Lah Dr Hugh Lawrence Dr Phil Rylands Dr Greg Lloyd

Dr Jenny Major
Dr Nicola Meares
Dr N Melhuish
Dr Cliff Peady

Dr Peter Quach Dr Mark Skacel

Dr Arne Schimmelfeder

Dr Vida Viliunas Dr Linda Weber

Dr Peter Yorke

Dr G Buchanan

# REGISTRARS

Lang Hong Messmer Leung Davies Armarego Lim

Stephens Crispin Chaffer McLaren

as a committee which shall be known as the **QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE** of the Department of Health and Community Care

Dated this 23 day of March 2000

# MICHAEL MOORE MINISTER FOR HEALTH AND COMMUNITY CARE