AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

HEALTH ACT 1993

APPOINTMENT OF QUALITY IMPROVEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Section 7 (c) of the *Health Act 1993*, I, MICHAEL MOORE, Minister for Health, Housing and Community Services, hereby appoint:

- Michael Szwarcbord (Chair)
- Allan Schmidt
- Laurann Yen
- Jenny Brogan
- Jill Davis
- Lynne Grayson
- Brian Dorning
- Dr Nicholas Glasgow
- Heather McDonald
- Sally Pink
- Giovanna Richmond
- Greg Wicks
- Consuelo Barreda Hansen
- Michael Chisnall
- Kate Moore
- Hilary Laing
- Dr Clare McGuiness
- Russell McGowan
- Carmel Markham
- Tanya Wheeler

As a committee which shall be known as THE ACT COMMUNITY CARE QUALITY IMPROVEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE.

Dated this Thirteenth day of March 2001.

MICHAEL MOORE MLA
MINISTER FOR HEALTH, HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES