AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY HEALTH ACT 1993

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE CLINICAL PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Section 7(c) of the Health Act 1993, I, MICHAEL MOORE, Minister for Health and Community Care, hereby appoint:

- Chairman, Division of Medical Imaging
- Chairman, Division Obstetrics and Gynaecology
- Chairman, Division of Psychiatry
- Chairman, Division of Paediatrics

Dr Murali Guduguntla

Dr Phillip Mutton
Dr David Westcombe
Dr Michael Rosier

as members of the committee which shall be known as the **CLINICAL PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE** of the Department of Health and Community Care

Dated this 22nd day of August 2001

MICHAEL MOORE
MINISTER FOR HEALTH, HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES