Australian Capital Territory

Protection Order Act - Authorisation (No.1) of 2002

Notifiable instrument NI2001—152

made under

Section 93(1)(a) of the Protection Order Act 2001

I authorise the following people:

- Phillip Raymond Thompson
- Doris Anna Bozin
- Gillian Elizabeth Witchard
- Anne Elizabeth Shoemark
- Athol Hugh Morris
- Gerald Kennedy
- Mark Anthony Sloane
- Alex Tandy
- Judy Ann Talevich
- Angela Papanicolaou

R.J.Cahill Chief Magistrate 25 March 2002