Australian Capital Territory

## Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Appointment of Minister 2002 (No 1)

made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988, s 41 (Ministers for the Territory)

I appoint Bill Wood, a member of the Legislative Assembly for the Australian Capital Territory, to be a Minister for the Territory with the Ministerial title Minister for Disability, Housing and Community Services.

Stanbore

Jon Stanhope Chief Minister 26 June 2002