Australian Capital Territory

Government Solicitor Authorisations 2002 (No. 3)

Notifiable instrument NI2002-320

made under the

Government Solicitor Act 1989, s 5 (Government solicitor)

Authorisations

I authorise the following qualified officers of the Department of Justice and Community Safety (who are legal practitioners of the Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory) to act in the name of the government solicitor:

Joseph Anthony Lindsay Lyndall Anne Kennedy

Philip Julian Mitchell Chief Solicitor 21 October 2002