Mental Health ACT Clinical Incident Review Committee 2003

Notified Instrument NI2003-281

made under the

Health Act 1993, s 9 Appointment of members

I appoint the following members to the Mental Health ACT Clinical Incident Review Committee.

Professor Cathy Owen Clinical Director Mr Brian Jacobs General Manager

Ms Amanda Urbanc Director Adult Regional Services
Mr Paul Whyte A/g Director, Territory Wide Services
Dr Terje Kaasik Clinical Director, Psychiatry Services Unit

Mr Kevin Kidd Professional Head of Nursing
Mr Michael Woodward Professional Head of Social Work
Ms Vanessa Hamilton Professional Head of Psychology

Ms Melissa Lee Professional Head of Occupational Therapy

Mr John Bubear Team Leader, Crisis Assessment & Treatment Team

Dr Todd Cash Senior Registrar

Anthony K Sherbon Chief Executive

15 July 2003