## **Australian Capital Territory**

## Mental Health – Appointment 2003 (No 2)

## **Notifiable instrument NI2003-29**

made under the

Mental Health (Treatment and Care) Act 1994, s 119 (Mental Health Officers)

- 1. I revoke notifiable instrument NI2002-377.
- 2. I appoint the following as Mental Health Officers.

Andrea Johanna ASHLEY-TEUNISSEN

John Matthew ACS

**Caroline Louise BAIN** 

**Ian Paul BARTON** 

**Hazel Elizabeth BOCKMAN** 

**Cheryl Maree PHILIPS** 

**Stephen SEYMOUR** 

**Robert Ronald MENGHINI** 

David Dennis A/g General Manager Mental Health ACT

9 January 2003