## Australian Capital Territory

## Mental Health (Treatment and Care) Appointment 2003 (No 7)

Notifiable instrument NI2003-305

made under the

Mental Health (Treatment and Care) Act 1994, s 119 (Mental Health Officers)

I appoint the following as a Mental Health Officers:

Debbie Ann WILTSHIRE

Johann Elizabeth SHEEHAN

Joelene Kim CRAVINO

Natalie Michelle BEASLEY

Anthony Philip BUTCHER

Brian Jacobs General Manager Mental Health ACT

28 July 2003