Australian Capital Territory

Mental Health (Treatment and Care) Appointment 2004 (No 6)

Notifiable instrument NI2004-184

made under the

Mental Health (Treatment and Care) Act 1994, s 119 (Mental Health Officers)

I appoint the following as Mental Health Officers:

Russell Owen **KILLICK** - Psychologist Raymond Kenneth **LYNES** - Psychologist Michelle Maree **MARTINEZ** - Psychologist Vindya Gayanthi **NANAYAKKARA** - Psychologist Christina Suzanne **THOMPSON** - Psychologist

Brian Jacobs General Manager Mental Health ACT

18 June 2004