Australian Capital Territory

Territory Plan (Adoption of Planning Guidelines) 2004 (No 5)*

Notifiable instrument NI2004—380

made under the

Territory Plan, Part A3 Clause 8.3 (Planning Guidelines)

I hereby adopt the Neighbourhood Plans for Downer, Hackett, Watson, Forrest, Garran, Griffith, Hughes, Narrabundah, Red Hill and Yarralumla and give notice that it has been entered in the register of planning guidelines.

Copies of the planning guideline are available for inspection at:

- the ACT Planning and Land Authority Customer Service Centre, Dame Pattie Menzies House, 16 Challis Street, Dickson, during normal office hours; and
- the ACT Planning and Land Authority Website at: www.actpla.act.gov.au/plandev/planning_register/index.htm

Neil Savery Chief Planning Executive ACT Planning and Land Authority 28 September 2004

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60