Australian Capital Territory

ACT Health and Medical Research Council Appointments 2004 (No 1)

Instrument NI2004-68

Made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self Government) Act 1988 (Cwlth)

I appoint the following member for a period of three years commencing on the date of this instrument.

• Dr Michael Barber

I appoint the following members for a period of two years commencing on the date of this instrument.

- A/Professor Gordon Waddington
- Dr Derek Weir

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health

22 March 2004