Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (Medical Board) Community Representative List 2005

Notifiable Instrument NI2005—315

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, Section 36

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Medical Board) Community Representative List 2005.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Declaration

The names listed below are endorsed as the approved Community representatives for the ACT Medical Board.

Ms Pamela Brown Ms Rieteke Chenoweth Mr Daniel Gibson Ms Faye Higgins Ms Beth Johnston Ms Joanne Krueger Ma Jennelle Kyd Ms Marie Nelson

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health

30 August 2005