## **Australian Capital Territory**

## Health Professionals (ACT Dental Board 2005 election candidates) Declaration 2005

## Notifiable Instrument NI 2005 — 337

made under the

Health Professionals Regulations 2004, section 33 (Declaration of candidates)

I declare that the following registered health professionals have been nominated as candidates for election to the Dental Board 2005:

CARMELO BONANNO PO BOX 7092 QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

PETER GORDON STUART WALMSLEY PO BOX 254 MAWSON ACT 2607

JOHN ALLAN SEAR PO BOX 757 DICKSON ACT 2602

MURRAY KENNETH THOMAS 96 SPRINGVALE DR HAWKER ACT 2614

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission

14 September 2005