Australian Capital Territory

## Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Dental Board of the ACT Appointment 2005 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2005—368

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, section 5 (Appointment of Members)

## 1 Name of Instrument

This instrument is the Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Dental Board of the ACT Appointment 2005 (No 1).

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## 3 Reappointment

This instrument reappoints the following people to the Dental Board of the ACT from 26 November 2005 to 25 May 2006:

Brian Malcolm Mor	Chairman
Janine Marie Mylonas	Member
Desmond Patrick Storey	Member
David Scott Trigger	Member

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health

5 October 2005