## **Australian Capital Territory**

## Health Professionals (ACT Pharmacy Board 2005 election result) Declaration 2005\*

## Notifiable Instrument NI2005-419

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

I declare that the following registered practioners have been elected as members of the ACT Pharmacy Board 2005:

PATRICK WILLIAM REID 8 GREGORY ST GRIFFITH ACT 2603

JOHN PATRICK GREGAN 12 INKSTER ST KAMBAH ACT 2902

KENNETH WARREN COX 5 TENNYSON CRES FORREST ACT 2603

Alison Purvis Acting Electoral Commissioner

2 November 2005