Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Physiotherapists Board 2005 election result) Declaration 2005*

Notifiable Instrument NI2005—420

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

I declare that the following registered practitioners have been elected as members of the ACT Physiotherapists Board 2005:

TONI ANN GREEN PO BOX 5217 LYNEHAM ACT 2602

CRAIG ROBERT PURDAM 166 DRYANDRA ST O'CONNOR ACT 2602

KATRINA LEE BRACHER 10 QUAMBY PL LYONS ACT 2606

Alison Purvis Acting Electoral Commissioner

2 November 2005