Australian Capital Territory

# Emergencies (Names of SES Operational Units) Determination 2006

Notifiable Instrument NI 2006 - 179

made under the

Emergencies Act 2004, s 59(3) (SES Operational Units)

# 1. Name of Instrument

This instrument is the *Emergencies (Names of SES Operational Units) Determination 2006.* 

## 2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

#### 3. Declaration

The ACT State Emergency Service, hereby determines names for SES Operational Units described in Schedule 1 of this instrument.

Anthony James Graham Chief Officer ACT State Emergency Service 18 May 2006

## Schedule 1

# NAMING OF OPERATIONAL UNITS FOR THE SES

Under section s59(3) of the *Emergencies Act 2004* I determine the name operational units for the SES.

NAME	LOCATION
Tuggeranong	Unit 10-11/364 Reed Street, Tuggeranong
Gungahlin	Anthony Rolfe Street, Gungahlin
Woden	54 Parramatta Street, Phillip
Belconnen	Drake Brockman Drive, Higgins
Rivers	Cotter Road, Weston
Majura	Loftus Street, Hall
Pialligo	Carruthers Street, Curtin
	(note: this unit will be relocated to 7 Pearce Avenue, Fairbairn in June 2006)