# Health Professionals (Nursing and Midwifery Board) Community Representative List 2006 (No 1)

### Notifiable Instrument NI2006-182

made under the

## Health Professionals Act 2004, section 36

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Nursing and Midwifery Board) Community Representative List 2006 (No 1).

### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

# 3 Community representative list

The community representative list for the ACT Nursing and Midwifery Board is as follows:

Ms Alena Almassy

Ms Phyl Crawford

Ms Sally D'Souza

Ms Jane Ferry

Ms Pauline Hellec

Ms Annette Holden

Ms Eileen Jerga

Dr Jule Kos

Mrs Anna Losanno

Dr Louise Moran

Ms Rilka Macainsh

Ms Barbara Livesey

Mrs Dorothy Topfer

Ms Jo Tregear

Ms Kerstin Weber

Mr John Wynants

# 5 Endorsement

I endorse the community representative list.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

21 May 2006