Australian Capital Territory

Emergencies (Number of SES Operational Units) Determination 2006

Notifiable Instrument NI 2006 – 224

made under the

Emergencies Act 2004, s 59(1) (SES operational units)

1. Name of Instrument

This instrument is the *Emergencies (Number of SES operational units) Determination 2006.*

2. Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 July 2006.

3. Declaration

The Chief Officer (state emergency service) hereby determines the number of operational units for the state emergency service to be seven.

4. Revocation

NI2004-192 is revoked.

Bren Burkevics Acting Chief Officer ACT State Emergency Service 27 June 2006