# Health Professionals (Physiotherapists Board) Appointment 2006 (No 2)\*

#### Notifiable instrument NI2006—305

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, Health Professionals Regulation 2004 Section 5 (Appointment of President) and Section 10 (Appointment of Board Members)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Physiotherapists Board) Appointment 2006 (No 2).

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day that the Health Professionals Act 2004 and the Health Professionals Regulation 2004 commences for the Physiotherapists Board.

## 3 Appointment of members

I appoint Karen Rhys Murphy to be the president of the ACT Physiotherapists Board.

I appoint Kerry Ann Boyd, and Elizabeth Joan Trickett to be members of the ACT Physiotherapists Board.

## 4 Term of appointment

These members of the ACT Physiotherapists Board are appointed for four years from the commencement of this instrument.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

Date: 24 August 2006