Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Dental Board) Community Representatives List 2006 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2006-87

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, section 36 (Community representative list)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (ACT Dental Board) Community Representatives List 2006 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 List of Community Representatives

The attached is a list of community representatives for the Dental Board.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health 13.3.06

ACT DENTAL BOARD – COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES LIST

Ms Jennifer Chynoweth Dr Julie Kos Ms Anna Losanno Mr Ebenezer Banful Ms Marie-Noelle Curé Mr Mohammed Berjaoui Mr Andrew Alwast Dr Jolanta Kanadyk-Gallagher Ms Yolaine Raisin Ms Maria Mitchell Mr Edward Whitehead Ms Joanne Baumgartner Ms Louise Bannister Ms Bazlun Bilkis Mr Stephen Herrick Mr Bruce Vincent Ms Janean Richards Ms Anne Maree Vogt

Minister's Initials