Australian Capital Territory

## Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2007 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2007-107

This instrument is made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988, s 41 (Ministers for the Territory)

I have appointed the following members of the Legislative Assembly to be Ministers for the Territory, as shown:

- Jon Stanhope, to be Minister for the Environment, Water and Climate Change.
- Katy Gallagher, to be Minister for Children and Young People.
- Andrew Barr, to be Minister for Planning.

The titles of Ministers are as mentioned in schedule 1.

NI2006-142 is revoked.

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister 17 April 2007

Name of Minister	Ministerial title
Jon Stanhope	Chief Minister
	Treasurer
	Minister for Business and Economic Development
	Minister for Indigenous Affairs
	Minister for the Environment, Water and Climate Change
	Minister for the Arts
Katy Gallagher	Deputy Chief Minister
	Minister for Health
	Minister for Children and Young People
	Minister for Disability and Community Services
	Minister for Women
Simon Corbell	Attorney-General
	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
John Hargreaves	Minister for Territory and Municipal Services
	Minister for Housing
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Andrew Barr	Minister for Education and Training
	Minister for Planning
	Minister for Tourism, Sport and Recreation
	Minister for Industrial Relations

## Schedule 1 Ministers and Ministerial titles