Health Professionals (ACT Podiatrists Board) Community Representatives List 2007 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2007—201

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, section 36 (Community representative list)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (ACT Podiatrists Board) Community Representatives List 2007 (No 1).

2 Revocation

This instrument revokes NI2006-92.

3 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

4 List of Community Representatives

The attached list is a list of community representatives for the ACT Podiatrists Board.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

11 July 2007

ACT PODIATRISTS BOARD COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES LIST

Ms Jennifer Chynoweth

Ms Anna Losanno

Mr Ebenezer Banful

Ms Marie-Noelle Curé

Mr Mohammed Berjaoui

Mr Andrew Alwast

Dr Jolanta Kanadyk-Gallagher

Ms Yolaine Raisin

Ms Maria Mitchell

Mr Edward Whitehead

Ms Joanne Baumgartner

Ms Louise Bannister

Ms Bazlun Bilkis

Mr Stephen Herrick

Mr Bruce Vincent

Ms Janean Richards

Ms Anne Maree Vogt

Ms Fiona Oliver