Electoral (Redistribution of Electorates for the ACT Legislative Assembly) Determination 2007*

Notifiable	instrument	NI2007—278
NOULIANIE	III SU UIII EII L	1412001—210

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 35 (Redistribution of electorates)

The Augmented Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission determines that:

- (a) The boundaries of the Legislative Assembly electorates into which the Australian Capital Territory is to be redistributed are as shown on the map certified by the members of the Augmented Commission and lodged in file number 07/14934 at the office of the Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commissioner; and
- (b) The names of the electorates and the number of members of the Legislative Assembly to be elected from each electorate, are:
 - (i) Brindabella (5 members);
 - (ii) Ginninderra (5 members); and
 - (iii) Molonglo (7 members).

A simplified map of the electoral boundaries is attached to this notice for information purposes.

Roger Beale AO Phillip Green Christabel Young

Neil Savery Bill Hirst

Augmented Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission

31 August 2007

