Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2008

Notifiable instrument NI2008—380

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 92 (Registration of Political Parties)

The party whose details appear below was first entered into the register of political parties on 25 August 1994. This notice changes the address of the registered officer of the party.

Name of the Party:	Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)
Abbreviation of the party:	Canberra Liberals
Correspondence address:	PO Box 66 DEAKIN WEST ACT 2600
Registered officer of the party	Winnifred Rosser Unit 4, Geils Court DEAKIN ACT 2600

Andrew Moyes Deputy Electoral Commissioner ACT Registrar of Political Parties

4 September 2008