Australian Capital Territory

Electoral (Special Hospitals) Declaration 2008

Notifiable instrument NI 2008 — 414

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s149A(1) (Declaration of special hospitals)

The following institutions are declared to be special hospitals for the purposes of Division 10.5 of the Electoral Act in relation to the ACT Legislative Assembly election:

Amity at Aranda Bindel St, Aranda

Brindabella Court 59 Melba Street, Downer Brindabella Gardens Nursing Home 38 Theodore St, Curtin Calvary Retirement Village 2 Jaegar Circ, Bruce

Carey Gardens Aged Hostel 111 Carnegie Cres, Red Hill
Clare Holland Hospice Menindee Drive, Barton
Croatian Village 89 Fremantle Dr, Stirling

Ginninderra Gardens Nursing Home 23 Burkitt St, Page

Ginninderra Gardens Retirement Village Hostel 23 Burkitt St, Page

Goodwin Retirement Village (Ainslie)

Bonney St, Ainslie

Goodwin Retirement Village (Farrer)

Marshall St, Farrer

Goodwin Retirement Village (Monash) 27 Cockcroft Ave, Monash

John James Memorial Hospital Strickland Cres, Deakin

Kalparrin Hostel 138 Hardwick Cres, Holt
Mirinjani Nursing Home 15 Conder St, Weston
Mirinjani Retirement Village 11 Namatjira Dr, Weston

Morling Lodge Nursing Home 51 Hicks St, Red Hill

Morshead Home 24-26 Archibald St, Lyneham

Mountain View Cnr Goyder St and Leahy Close, Narrabundah

Ridgecrest Retirement Village 55 Burkitt St, Page
Southern Cross Ozanam House 7 Boake Pl, Garran

St Andrews Village 95 Groom St, Hughes

St Nicholas' Home for the Aged 1 Gosse Street, Kingston
The Grange Deakin 67 MacGregor St, Deakin

Upper Jindalee Nursing Home 277 Goyder St, Narrabundah

Villaggio Sant'Antonio Hostel 35 Burkitt St, Page

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner 10 September 2008