## **Australian Capital Territory**

## Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change - Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2009

<b>Notifiable</b>	instrument	NI2009-	<b>-20</b>
-------------------	------------	---------	------------

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 92 (Registration of Political Parties)

The party whose details appear below was first entered into the register of political parties on 25 August 1994. This notice changes the address of the registered officer of the party.

Name of the Party: Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)

Abbreviation of the party: Canberra Liberals

Correspondence address: PO Box 66

**DEAKIN WEST ACT 2600** 

Registered officer of the party Winnifred Rosser

Unit 1, 4 Geelong Street FYSHWICK ACT 2609

Andrew Moyes Acting Electoral Commissioner

12 January 2009