Australian Capital Territory

Emergencies (Names of SES Operational Units) Determination 2009

Notifiable Instrument NI2009-252

made under the

Emergencies Act 2004, s 59(3) (SES Operational Units)

1. Name of Instrument

This instrument is the *Emergencies (Names of SES Operational Units) Determination 2009.*

2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3. Declaration

The ACT State Emergency Service determines names for SES Operational Units described in Schedule 1 to this instrument.

4. Revocation

Notifiable Instrument NI2007-386 is revoked.

Conrad Frances Barr A/g Chief Officer ACT State Emergency Service 1 June 2009

Schedule 1

NAMES FOR OPERATIONAL UNITS FOR THE SES

NAME	LOCATION
Tuggeranong	Unit 10-11/364 Reed Street, Tuggeranong
Gungahlin	Anthony Rolfe Street, Gungahlin
Woden	54 Parramatta Street, Phillip
Belconnen	Drake Brockman Drive, Higgins
Rivers	Cotter Road, Weston
Majura	Holtze Close, Hackett
Pialligo	Carruthers Street, Curtin