ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2009 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2009-34

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2009 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Senior Members

I appoint the people named in Schedule 1 of this instrument as Senior Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 2 February 2009 and ending on 1 February 2012.

4 Ordinary Members

I appoint the people named in Schedule 2 of this instrument as Ordinary Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 2 February 2009 and ending on 1 February 2012.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 23/1/09

Schedule 1 - Senior Members

ANFORTH Allan Melvyn **BENNETT** Leslie **DREW GALLOP** John HATCH Brian MCDONALD Patricia MCKENZIE Elizabeth **MCMICHAEL** Donald Walter MICKLEBURGH Allan O'NEIL **SUTHERLAND** Peter **TENNANT** Maxine

Schedule 2 - Ordinary Members

Gil **ANDERSON ASHE** John **BELLANTONIO** Nino **BOYLE** Alysoun **BRADBURY** Kerrie **BURDACK** Leonie BURNETT Greg **BYRNE** Donald **CHENOWETH** Christopher

CLIFFORD Kerry
CONWAY Peter
DADGE Sheena
DAVID Jennifer
DAVIES Robyn
DEWEY Peter

DONOHOE Harriet Louise

DONOVAN John
DUFTY Tania
FAUNCE Tom
GATH Margaret

GREAGG (Belinda) Jane

GREALISH Laurie **HAMILTON** Janelle **HARBISON** Scott **HARDMAN** David Stephen HERRICK **HIRD** Harold **HODGE** Margo **JEFFORD** Elaine **KENNEDY** Rosemary **KIDD** Kevin **KLEMPFNER** George **KOC** Derya **KRAUS** Denise **KRUEGER** Joanne Jann

LENNARD LOFTUS Brian LONG **Francis LUCAS** Dianne **LUNNEY SC** Graeme **MACDONALD** Anne **MAHER** Rhonda **MCINTOSH Angus MIDDLEMISS** Tom **MITCHELL** Imogen **MORRIS** Peter **NICHOLS** Rod **NOAKES Anthony** O'KEEFE Elissa
OWEN Cathy
PEARCY William
PROCTER Ann

PROCTOR Margaret
PURNELL SC Francis John

ROWE Sharon **SEXTON** Maurice **SINGER Andrew** SOO **Tuck Meng STEEPER** Elizabeth STONE Hilton **SYKES** lan **TAYLOR** Jan **THOMPSON** Phillip **TOWNSEND** Catherine TRICKETT Graeme **VAN ARKEL Abraham VANDERHEIDE** Rebecca WALKER Greg **WALKER** Tom Liisa Peter Ross

WALLACE Liisa
WARFE Peter
WATCH Ross
WEBER Linda
WEDGWOOD Robert
WESTAWAY Joan
WILLIAMS Athol
WILLIAMS Leanne
WRIGHT Graham

SUPERINTENDENT

NORTH DISTRICT, ACT POLICING