Health Professionals (ACT Nursing and Midwifery Board Election Result) Declaration 2009*

Notifiable Instrument NI 2009 — 473

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

I declare that the following registered practitioners have been elected as members of the ACT Nursing and Midwifery Board - 2009:

FELICITY ANNE DALZELL 6 GREEUP CLOSE FLOREY ACT 2615

NATALIE MARIA ROBINSON 78A CHARTERISVILLE AVE CONDER ACT 2906

ALAN WILLIAM MERRITT UNIVERSITY OF CANBERRA FACULTY OF HEALTH, ACT 2601

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner 22 September 2009