Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Pharmacy Board Election Result) Declaration 2009

Notifiable Instrument NI 2009 — 609

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

I declare that the following registered practitioners have been elected as members of the ACT Pharmacy Board 2009:

ANDREW PHILIP MATTHEWS PO BOX 3689 MANUKA ACT 2603

KENNETH WARREN COX 5 TENNYSON CRES FORREST ACT 2603

PATRICK WILLIAM REID PO BOX 3565 MANUKA ACT 2603

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner

30 November 2009