Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2009*

Instrument of Appointment NI2009-665

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, Section 5

1 Appointment

I appoint the following persons to be Designated Officers at the Canberra Hospital: -

Bruce Adendorff
Luke Baitch
Andrew Singer
Thomas Brussel
Manoj Singh
Kelvin Grove
Lanie Stephens
David Lamond
Andrew Watson
Ross Peake
David Wright
Frank Piscioneri
Lisa Zuccherelli

Drew Richardson

2 Term of appointment

The appointments remain valid for the period of each individual's employment at the Canberra Hospital.

Dr Charles Guest Chief Health Officer 9 November 2009