Australian Capital Territory

Magistrates Court (Magistrate) Appointment 2010

Instrument 2010-229

made under the

Magistrates Court Act 1930, s 7 (Appointment of Chief Magistrate and other magistrates)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Magistrates Court (Magistrate) Appointment 2010.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 19 July 2010.

3 Magistrate

The Executive appoints Ms Lorraine Walker as a Magistrate of the Magistrates Court.

4 Extract of Instrument

The Executive may provide a magistrate with an extract of this instrument.

Simon Corbell Attorney General 27 April 2010 Joy Burch Minister 27 April 2010