Australian Capital Territory

Work Safety Council (Chair) Appointment 2010 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI 2010-29

made under the

Work Safety Act 2008, s 188 (Appointment of Chair and Deputy Chair)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Work Safety Council (Chair) Appointment 2010 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after the day it is made.

3 Appointment - Member

I appoint: MR MARK MCCABE, ACT WORK SAFETY COMMISSIONER as Chair of the Work Safety Council until 31 July 2010.

Katy Gallagher Minister for Industrial Relations

18 January 2010