Australian Capital Territory

Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2010

Notifiable instrument NI2010–590

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 92 (Registration of political parties) and s 95 (Changes to particulars in register)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2010.*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Notice

I hereby give notice that the name and address of the Registered Officer of the following political party is changed on the register of political parties.

Name of the party:Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T.
Division)Abbreviation of the party:Canberra LiberalsRegistered officer of the party:Alexander Murray Tanner
1/4 Geelong Street
FYSHWICK ACT 2609

Andrew Moyes Registrar of Political Parties 21 October 2010