Australian Capital Territory

## Fair Trading (Australian Consumer Law) (Advisory Committee) Appointment 2011 (No 1)

NI2011-472

made under the

Fair Trading (Australian Consumer Law) Act 1992, section 29 Advisory Committee Membership

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Fair Trading (Australian Consumer Law) (Advisory Committee) Appointment 2011 (No 1).

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## 3 Appointment of Member

I appoint the following members of the Fair Trading Advisory Committee for the period 19 July 2011 until 18 July 2014:

Ms Christine Macauley

Mr Bruce Cooper

Mr Christopher Peters

Ms Agata Pukiewicz

I also appoint Mr Dara McDaniel to be a member of the Fair Trading Advisory Committee from date of this instrument to 18 July 2014.

Simon Corbell Attorney General

17 August 2011