# Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2011 (No 3)

### Notifiable instrument NI2011-711

made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988, s 41 (Ministers for the Territory)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2011 (No 3).* 

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences at 12 noon on 23 November 2011.

# 3 Appointment

I have appointed each member of the Legislative Assembly named in schedule 1 to be a Minister.

### 4 Titles of Ministers

The titles of Ministers are as mentioned in schedule 1.

# 5 Repeal

The Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2011 (No 2) (NI2011-350) is repealed.

Katy Gallagher Chief Minister 22 November 2011

# Schedule 1 Ministers and Ministerial titles

(see s 4)

Name of Minister	Ministerial title
Katy Gallagher	Chief Minister
	Minister for Health
	Minister for Territory and Municipal Services
Andrew Barr	Deputy Chief Minister
	Treasurer
	Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for Tourism, Sport and Recreation
Simon Corbell	Attorney-General
	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
	Minister for the Environment and Sustainable Development
Joy Burch	Minister for Community Services
	Minister for the Arts
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
	Minister for Ageing
	Minister for Women
	Minister for Gaming and Racing
Chris Bourke	Minister for Education and Training
	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
	Minister for Industrial Relations
	Minister for Corrections