Uncollected Goods (Retention Areas) Declaration 2011 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2011—795

made under the

Uncollected Goods Act 1996, section 17 (Retention areas)

1. Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Uncollected Goods (Retention Areas) Declaration 2011 (No 1)*.

2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after this instrument is notified.

3. Revocation

I revoke notifiable instrument NI2005-331.

4. Declaration

I declare that the areas of land identified in paragraphs (a) and (b) are retention areas for division 2.4 of the Uncollected Goods Act 1996:

(a) Those areas of land described in columns 1 and 2 of the table below:

Column 1	Column 2
Block and Section	Street Address
Block 10 Section 798 Calwell	Were Street Calwell
Block 15 Section 122 Kambah	Chirnside Circuit Kambah
Block 17 Section 45 Holder	Dixon Drive Holder
Block 26 Section 6 Fyshwick	Canberra Avenue Fyshwick
Block 27 Section 73 Dickson	Hawdon Street Dickson

Block 2 Section 7 Belconnen	Nettlefold Street Belconnen
Block 7 Section 112 Charnwood	Lhotsky Street Charnwood
Block 8 Section 78 Nicholls	Clarrie Hermes Drive Nicholls
Block 19 Section 10 City	Allarra Street City
Block 3 Section 39 Reid	Elimatta Street Reid

(b) That part of Block 11 section 49 Symonston shown on the map at schedule 1 to this instrument.

Simon Corbell Attorney- General 15 December 2011

