Australian Capital Territory

Court Procedures (Deputy Registrar's) Authorisation 2013 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2013-425

made under the

Court Procedure Rules 2006, Rule 6251

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Court Procedures (Deputy Registrar's)* Authorisation 2013 (No 2)

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Repeal

The following Notifiable Instruments are repealed: NI 2013-110

4 Authorisation

The following persons are authorised to exercise the jurisdiction of the Magistrates Court for the purposes of rule 6251 of the *Court Procedures Rules* 2006:

Michael Edwards Mary Burt Melita Bozin Jeremy Leyland Gerald Kennedy Caterina Salsone Patricia Dianne Worthy Faye Cosgrove Higgins Don Malcolmson Tony Kidney Margaret Kidney James Edmund Gralton

Lorraine Walker Chief Magistrate

23 September 2013