Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Veterinary Surgeons Board Election Result) Declaration 2013

Notifiable Instrument NI 2013 — 520

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

I declare that the following registered practitioners have been elected as members of the ACT Veterinary Surgeons Board 2013:

SARAH MARY WEBB 1885 MURRUMBATEMAN ROAD GUNDAROO NSW 2620

JOHN ASPLEY DAVIS 20 ELSEY STREET HAWKER ACT 2614

TIMOTHY JOHN VAUGHAN MATHER 1 BEECH PLACE JERRABOMBERRA NSW 2619

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner

13 November 2013