Electoral (Declaration of Candidates -Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Election) Declaration 2014

Notifiable instrument NI2014–253

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 109(1) (Declaration of candidates) as applied by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Act 2008, s 31 (Application of Electoral Act)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Declaration of Candidates - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Election) Declaration 2014.*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Declaration

The following persons are declared to be duly nominated to be candidates in the 2014 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election. They are listed in the order in which they will appear on the ballot paper:

Jo Donovan Tony McCulloch Richie Allan Rod Little Jo Chivers Tjanara Goreng Goreng Lynnice Letty Keen Delephene Fraser Fred Monaghan Ross Fowler Diane Collins Steven Brown Maurice Walker Darryl Miller

Phillip Green ACT Electoral Commissioner 3 June 2014