# Electoral (Result of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election) Declaration 2014

# Notifiable instrument NI2014-352

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 189(1) (Declaration of result of election) as applied by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Act 2008, s 31 (Application of Electoral Act)

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Result of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election) Declaration 2014.* 

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

# 3 Election results

The following candidates in the 2014 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election were successful and are declared elected:

Rod Little Fred Monaghan Diane Collins Jo Chivers Jo Donovan Maurice Walker Ross Fowler

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner 24 July 2014