## Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2014 (No 1)\*

Notifiable Instrument NI2014 - 495

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, Section 5

## 1 Appointment

I appoint the following persons to be Designated Officers at the Canberra Hospital (ACT): -

- Aaron Dalton
- Amy Hicks
- Justine Holloway
- Paul McLauchlan

## 2 Term of appointment

The appointments remain valid for the period of each individual's employment at the Canberra Hospital (ACT).

Dr Andrew Pengilley Chief Health Officer 03 October 2014