ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Presidential Members) Appointment 2015 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2015-657

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 94 (Appointment of presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Presidential Members) Appointment 2015 (No 2).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 January 2016.

3 Appointment of Presidential Members

The Australian Capital Territory Executive appoints GEOFFREY MCCARTHY and MARY-THERESE DANIEL to be presidential members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

4 Term of appointment

The presidential members are appointed for the period 1 January 2016 to 31 December 2022.

5 Revocation

This instrument revokes the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Presidential Members) Appointment 2008 (No 1) NI2008-435.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney-General 17 November 2015 Joy Burch MLA Minister 17 November 2015